...LINKS...

 

 

Generell:
Homo Magi: http://www.homomagi.de/
Darkweb: http:///www.darkweb.de
Nornirs Aett: http://www.nornirsaett.de 
Deutsche Tolkiengesellschaft: http://www.tolkiengesellschaft.de/
Perry Rhodan Fanzentrale: http://www.prfz.de
Elfenschrift: http://www.elfenschrift.de
Federwelt: http://federwelt.de/

 


 

Musik:
Singvřgel: http://singvoegel.com/ 
Tarja Turunen: http://tarjaturunen.com/
Nightwish: http://nightwish.com/
Within Temptation: http://within-temptation.com/
Coronatus: http://www.coronatus.net

 


 

Autorenkolleginnen und –kollegen:
Michael Buttler: http://michael-buttler.de/
Andreas Eschbach: http://www.andreaseschbach.de/ 
Emilia Jones (Ulrike Stegemann): http://www.emilia-jones.de/
Tanja Meurer: http://www.tanja-meurer.de/
Titus Müller: http://www.titusmueller.de/
Juliane Seidel: http://www.juliane-seidel.de/